The following information is what the chapter has on file for all members. Please update your records, especially if you have an email address and we don't have one listed for you. An email address will halp aid in assuring that you receive updates concerning your membership.

Last Name

First Name

Expiration Date

Email

Adams Susan M. 31 Jan 2018 adamsjs@eohio.net
Arnold Cynthia 31 Jan 2018 note2uall@yahoo.com
Barkhurst Richard L. Lifetime rlb32341@aol.com
Borkowski Joseph 31 Jan 2018 borkowja@gmail.com
Boyd Dana 31 Jan 2018 dana.e.boyd44@gmail.com
Bradley Marilyn 31 Jan 2018 bradleymm@cox.net
Brooking Rev. Jim 31 Jan 2018 jebrooking@wildblue.net
Bueschen  Peter 31 Jan 2018 bueschen@gmail.com
Bunker Alice J. Lifetime ajobunker@hotmail.com
Campbell Douglas 31 Jan 2019 dac@camlex.com
Carlyle Lisa 31 Jan 2018 lisaelc27@gmail.com
Cole Philip 31 Jan 2018 pcbnc@att.net
Cox Kathryn Lou Lifetime kcox16feb@gmail.com
Danielsen Judith 31 Jan 2018 jdanielsen40@gmail.com
Donohue Michael and Carol 31 Jan 2018 mbuddha@frontier.com

Eakin

Robert

Lifetime meakin6@comcast.net
Ellermeier Jeanne McGrew Lifetime jmce@ku.edu
Fergus karen 31 Jan 2018 klfergus@oh.rr.com
Flynn Theresa A. 31 Jan 2018 terryflynn148@yahoo.com
Furbee David & Naomi 31 Jan 2018 nfurbee@neo.rr.com
Genealogical Soc of Utah Donation  
Gilchrist Debra K. 31 Jan 2018 dkgilchrist@hotmail.com
Goss Rena G. Lifetime rlgoss@insightbb.com
Gould Alan 31 Jan 2018 gould.farm@att.net
Hazlett    Richard 31 Jan 2018 rhazlett1@ec.rr.com
Heitzenroder David Lifetime dave@heitzenroder.com
Hill Thomas 31 Jan 2018 tomhill4841@juno.com
Hobson Robert 31 Jan 2018 rhobson@cox.net
Hosenfeld Tammy 31 Jan 2018 wellspringcpc@gmail.com
Hunter Harold C. 31 Jan 2018 hunterh001@hawaii.rr.com
Kenney Regina Wilson 31 Jan 2018 reginaw648@aol.com
Kerr Patricia 31 Jan 2018 pkerr@cox.net
Lawrence Arla 31 Jan 2018 jimarla3@gmail.com
Livingston George E. Lifetime george76@comcast.net
Lodge Justin R. 31 Jan 2018

justinlodge@yahoo.com

Lowrie Joanne 31 Jan 2019 jgriffinlowrie@verizon.net
Matlack Ross 31 Jan 2018 matlack@matlacklaw.com
Mayes David 31 Jan 2018 dpm8906@yahoo.com
McConnaughy Camille 31 Jan 2018 mcconnaughyc@yahoo.com
McGurk Diane & Jack 31 Jan 2018 mcgurkroots@aol.com
Merrin Edward & Flora 31 Jan 2018 fvermerrin@myfrontier.com
Mitchell Katie 31 Jan 2018 jadorehistoire3@gmail.com
Monk Carolyn 31 Jan 2018 carolynsuemonk@gmail.com
Myers  Elizabeth Stookesberry 31 Jan 2018 stookesberry@gmail.com
Myers Kris 31 Jan 2018 kris43023@gmail.com
Nix Shirley Obney 31 Jan 2018 cnix.snix@yahoo.com
Petrella Richard 31 Jan 2018 mingojct@gmail.com
Powell Kimberly 31 Jan 2018

lovegenealogy@gmail.com

Quinn David & Joan 31 Jan 2018 jbqdlq@earthlink.net
Revennaugh Lance L. 31 Jan 2018 lrevennaugh@frostburg.edu
Ricketts Patt 31 Jan 2018 pattskatts@gmail.com
Roe Donald & Lula 31 Jan 2018

dlr65@comcast.net

Roman Frances 31 Jan 2018 frances.snowflake@gmail.com
Ruby Marjorie 31 Jan 2018

mear1@comcast.net

Rush Cindy Lifetime cynthiarush170@yahoo.com
Sall Sarah 31 Jan 2018

becky7255@hugnes.net

Schadt Judith 31 Jan 2018 schadtjudith@comcast.net
Schmidt Judy 31 Jan 2018 judyschmidt50@hotmail.com
Sisler Martha Lifetime pianomam@1st.net
Smith Patricia 31 Jan 2018 sensfumr@gmail.com
Spencer Linda 31 Jan 2018 thepondlady2047@gmail.com
Stevens Mary 31 Jan 2018 kenmar904@yahoo.com
Vandine Michelle 31 Jan 2018 mitch9340@yahoo.com
Vine E. Susan Lifetime esvine@gmail.com
Wahlberg Janet Lifetime wjanet1946@gmail.com
Walker Carolyn 31 Jan 2018 fcwalker@sbcglobal.net
Welch Melissa 31 Jan 2018 mwelch@nebraskamed.net
Wine Patrick 31 Jan 2018 patwine@neo.rr.com
Zaben Donna 31 Jan 2018

DZaben3@gmail.com